Being happy.

So… What’s ur definition of being happy? Me? I dunno. I haven’t
figured out any. I mean… yah… I could safely say that I am happy,
sometimes. It’s just that, I think my inner soul is looking something
more, and I honestly don’t know what it is.

Sumtimes I just blame myself for being a professional dreamer. I
always dream of this. Always dream of that. But always afraid of not
getting there. And I always afraid of what the future holds. I have
this tendency about being too worry about it.

Am I wrong?

Is it some kind of diseases?

I wish I could be just happy. And being ‘free’… whatever that means.
If only people know that I’m not too optimistic as I used to. Being
adult has wash it all away.

3 responses to this post.

  1. being happy, to gain what you expect with all your own gut. 🙂 heheeh

    Reply

  2. Posted by aitnis on January 12, 2010 at 1:08 am

    can I peep into your hiding place???? :p

    Reply

Leave a comment